Committee Details

The 2021 - 2022 Committee Members, Roles and Meeting Dates are listed below.

Members and Roles

President - Andrzej Jablonski
Vice President - Daryl Smith
Immediate Past President - John Whitby
Hon Treasurer - Anthony Mason
Hon Secretary - Paul Taylor

Talks and Judges Secretary - John Whitby
Membership Secretary - Anthony Mason
LFPS Competition Co-ordinator - Mike Helft
Website Co-ordinator - Anthony Mason
External Competition Co-ordinator - Paul Marriot
Social Secretary - Andrzej Jablonski
Studio Group Co-ordinator - Daryl Smith
Social Media Co-ordinator - Peter Shale
Room Bookings - Anthony Mason
Programme Design and Print - John Whitby
Auditor - Paul Marriot
Club Equipment Insurance - Anthony Mason
Meeting Minute Taker - Paul Taylor

Paul McCormick
Richard Green
Susan Giblett - Past President

If you are a member of LFPS and would like to submit a query or proposal to the committee, please use the Contact Us form on this page. If possible, please submit your query or proposal at least a week before the next meeting.

Meeting Dates for 2021 - 2022
Monday 23 August 2021
Tuesday 14 September 2021
Monday 11 October 2021
Monday 8 November 2021
Monday 10 January 2022
Monday 14 March 2022
Monday 11 April 2022
Monday 9 May 2022
Monday 6 June 2022
Monday 18 July 2022

Contact Us