Committee and Member Roles

The 2022 - 2023 Committee Members, Roles and Meeting Dates are listed below.

Committee Officers and Roles

President - Daryl Smith
Vice Presidents - Susan Giblett and John Whitby
Immediate Past President - Andrzej Jablonski
Hon Treasurer - Anthony Mason
Hon Secretary - Paul Taylor

Talks and Judges Secretary - John Whitby
Programme Handbook - John Whitby
Studio Group Co-ordinator - Daryl Smith
Member Support Evening Co-ordinator - Mike Helft
LFPS Competition Co-ordinator - Mike Helft
Trophies - Susan Giblett

Meeting Minute Taker - Paul Taylor
Membership Secretary - Paul Taylor / Anthony Mason
Website Co-ordinator - Anthony Mason
External Competition Co-ordinator - Paul Marriott
Social Secretary - Andrzej Jablonski
Room Setup - Andrzej Jablonski

Committee Member - Kate Shaw
Committee Member - Richard Green
Committee Member - Richard Verity
Committee Member - Simon Brown

Communications and Publicity - TO BE DECIDED
Equipment Manager - TO BE DECIDED

Club Member Roles

Certificates and Labels - Paul McCormick
Social Media Co-ordinator - Peter Shale
Studio Model Bookings - Andrew Kirkby

If you are a member of LFPS and would like to submit a query or proposal to the committee, please use the Contact Us form on this page. If possible, please submit your query or proposal at least a week before the next meeting.

Meeting Dates for 2022 - 2023
Monday 6 June 2022
Monday 18 July 2022
Monday 12 September 2022

Contact Us