September 2023 - May 2024

The room bookings below are for the 2023-2024 Programme. Please note the following.
The bookings for Club Evenings, Members Support Evenings and Studio Groups are from 6:30pm to allow time to set up.
The dates for Committee Meetings, Studio Groups and Members Support Evenings are also on their respective pages on this website.

The general pattern for our events is as follows.
First Monday - Members Support Evening
Second Monday - Committee Meeting
Third Monday - Studio Group

Note the following exceptions.
In September we have TWO Studio Group meetings.
In December we do NOT have a Studio Group.

The following rooms are now booked.

SEPTEMBER 2023

Thursday 7th September 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Thursday 14th September 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Monday 18th September 2023
Studio Group Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Tuesday 19th September 2023
Members Support Evening

Ravenhurst Room, 7:30pm-10:00pm

Thursday 21st September 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Monday 25th September 2023
Studio Group Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Thursday 28th September 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

OCTOBER 2023

Monday 2nd October 2023
Members Support Evening

Ravenhurst Room, 7:30pm-10:00pm

Thursday 5th October 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Thursday 12th October 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Monday 16th October 2023
Studio Group Evening

Millfield Hall, 6:30pm-10:00pm

Thursday 19th October 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Thursday 26th October 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

NOVEMBER 2023

Thursday 2nd November 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Monday 6th November 2023
Members Support Evening

Ravenhurst Room, 7:30pm-10:00pm

Thursday 9th November 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Monday 20th November 2023
Studio Group Evening

Millfield Hall, 6:30pm-10:00pm

Thursday 16th November 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Thursday 23rd November 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Thursday 30th November 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

DECEMBER 2023

Monday 4th December 2023
Members Support Evening

Ravenhurst Room, 7:30pm-10:00pm

Thursday 7th December 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Thursday 14th December 2023
Club Evening

Millfield Hall, 7:45pm-10:00pm

Contact Us