Workshop Dates

All meetings start at 7.30pm and finish around 9.30pm.


Workshop dates for 2019 - 2020

Technique Workshops

Tuesday 17 September 2019
Monday 30 September 2019
Monday 7 October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Monday 2 December 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 3 February 2020
Monday 2 March 2020
Monday 6 April 2020
Tuesday 5 May 2020

The Technique Workshops are held in the Ravenhurst Room, Braunstone Civic Centre.

Better Images Workshops

Monday 28 October 2019
Monday 25 November 2019
Monday 16 December 2019
Monday 27 January 2020
Monday 24 February 2020
Monday 30 March 2020
Monday 27 April 2020

The Better Images Workshops are held at the The Conny Club, 55 Westcotes Drive, LE3 0QU. Please note that this establishment has no political affiliation.


Workshop dates for 2020 - 2021

Technique Workshops

Tuesday 15 September 2020
Monday 28 September 2020
Monday 5 October 2020
Monday 2 November 2020
Monday 7 December 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Monday 1 February 2021
Monday 1 March 2021
Monday 5 April 2021
Tuesday 4 May 2021

Better Images Workshops

Monday 26 October 2020
Monday 30 November 2020
Monday 14 December 2020
Monday 25 January 2021
Monday 22 February 2021
Monday 29 March 2021
Monday 26 April 2021
Members' Info