Committee Details

The 2019 - 2020 season committee members and meeting dates are listed below.

Members

President - John Whitby
Vice President - Robb Doyle
Immediate Past President - Andrzej Jablonski
Hon Secretary - Robb Doyle
Hon Treasurer - Anthony Mason
Talks Programme Co-ordinator - John Whitby
Judges Programme Co-ordinator - John Whitby
Room Set-Up - Andrzej Jablonski
Social Secretary - Andrzej Jablonski
Membership Secretary - Robb Doyle
Communications and Publicity - Robb Doyle
Workshop Co-ordinator - Robb Doyle
Auditor - Robb Doyle
Club Equipment Insurance - Anthony Mason
Room Bookings - Anthony Mason
Website Co-ordinator - Anthony Mason
Members Personal Insurance - Paul Marriot
Studio Group Co-ordinator - Daryl Smith
LFPS Competitions Co-ordinator - Paul McCormick
Trophies - Peter Shale
Certificates and Labels - Catherine Knee
Social Media Coordinator - Catherine Knee
External Competition Co-ordinator - VACANT
Events Co-ordinator - VACANT
Excursions Co-ordinator - VACANT
Committee Member - Andrew Kirkby
Committee Member - Mike Ratcliffe

Meetings are 7.30pm-10pm in the Fosse Room

If you are a member and would like to submit a query or proposal to the committee, please use the Contact Us link in the menu above. If possible, please submit your query or proposal at least a week before the next meeting.

Meeting Dates for 2019 - 2020

Monday 9 September 2019
Monday 11 November 2019
Monday 13 January 2020
Monday 9 March 2020
Monday 11 May 2020

Meeting Dates for 2020 - 2021

Monday 7 September 2020
Monday 9 November 2020
Monday 11 January 2021
Monday 8 March 2021
Monday 10 May 2021
Members' Info